我们坚信并非所有的天然橡胶都是相同的。我们知晓,我们的天然橡胶将用于制造优质、可靠及安全的产品。与客户产品一样,我们的产品也必须按照符合道德、可持续和负责任的方式生产。正因为此,我们在经HeveaPRO认证的工厂加工天然橡胶。HeveaPRO天然橡胶品牌代表了我们对最高标准的承诺。购买HeveaPRO,意味着您将从值得信赖的供应链合作伙伴处获取优质产品,且产品按照对社会和环境负责的方式生产。

四大核心原则

1.质量标准

HeveaPRO运用三大原则,保障最高质量标准:产品质量、工厂质量和管理质量。

2.环境、健康和安全

我们注重细节,致力于为员工提供高标准的安全工作条件,以防员工受伤或健康不良。

3.社会责任

我们尊重运营所在社区的公民及其赖以生存的环境。我们的可持续性表现在为社区赋能,并尽可能降低环境影响。

4.供应链安全

我们将安全视为极其重要,无论是自己的安全还是客户的安全。我们在自身场所采取安全措施的同时,也顾及到客户的安全。

TÜV SÜD认证

TÜV SÜD深入了解国内和国际标准的发展情况,并以这一专业见解对所有HeveaPRO工厂进行审核。每年,各工厂均采用严格的900点检查系统开展审查。我们工厂已采用这一独立、公正的第二方认证,并将其纳入我们的HeveaPRO框架中。

TÜV SÜD 是一家优质、独立的解决方案供应商,潜心于产品质量、安全和可持续发展领域,专门从事测试、检验、审计、认证、培训和知识服务。 TÜV SÜD致力于汽车安全及汽车价值链各阶段的检测和认证。

其他产品

At Halcyon Agri, we believe that not all natural rubber is created equal. We understand that our natural rubber is used to manufacture products where consistent quality, reliability and safety are paramount. We also understand that our products, like yours, must also be produced ethically, sustainably and responsibly. Halcyon Agri’s HEVEAPRO brand natural rubber represents our commitment to the highest standards. When you buy HEVEAPRO, you can be sure that you are getting a premium quality product from a trusted supply chain partner, produced in a socially and environmentally responsible way.

OUR FOUR CORE PRINCIPLES

1. Industrial & Quality Standards

HEVEAPRO guarantees the highest standard in quality assurance by applying three principles: Quality of Product, Quality of Factory, and Quality of Management.

2. Occupational Health & Safety

We are committed to providing a high standard of safe working conditions to prevent injuries and ill health of our employees.

3. Halcyon Global Village

Our global footprint has created what we refer to as our ‘Halcyon Global Village’. We respect the people in the communities in which we operate and the environment that is their livelihood. Our Halcyon Global Village is all about empowering these communities and minimising the environmental impact.

4. Supply Chain Security

We care about our security and that of our customers. We have implemented security measures that extend beyond our premises, all the way to our customers’ doorsteps.

TÜV SÜD Certification

TÜV SÜD audits all our HEVEAPRO factories, providing intimate insight into the development of national and international standards. Each factory is audited annually using a stringent 900-point check system. This provides an independent and impartial second-party certification that our factories have adopted, and are implementing into our HEVEAPRO framework.

TÜV SÜD is an independent premium quality, safety and sustainability solutions provider that specialises in testing, inspection, auditing, certification, training, and knowledge services. TÜV SÜD focuses on vehicle safety, testing and certification at every stage of the automobile value chain.

Other Products