# HALCYON AGRI CORPORATION LIMITED

Company Registration No. 200504595D (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

### RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Halcyon Agri Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company have been reconstituted with immediate effect.

The Board and Board Committees after reconstitution are as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

Mr Li Xuetao (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Eddie Chan Yean Hoe (Independent Director)
Mr Huang Xuhua (Independent Director)
Ms Latha Eapen K Mathew (Independent Director)

Mr Liu Yongsheng (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
Mr Sun Weiliang (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
Mr Zhang Daqiang (Executive Director and Chief Strategy Officer)
Mr Xu Xingbin (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

### **Audit Committee**

Mr Eddie Chan Yean Hoe Ms Latha Eapen K Mathew

Mr Huang Xuhua Mr Sun Weiliang Mr Liu Yongsheng (Chairman)

## **Nominating Committee**

Mr Huang Xuhua

Mr, Eddie Chan Yean Hoe

Mr Sun Weiliang

(Chairman)

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Eddie Chan Yean Hoe

Mr Huang Xuhua

Mr Sun Weiliang

(Chairman)

Mr Huang Xuhua is considered independent while Mr Sun Weiliang and Mr Liu Yongsheng are considered non-independent for purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

By Order of the Board

Wong Teck Kow Company Secretary 26 December 2023