运营结构

合盛农业包括两大经营业务板块:合盛橡胶(Halcyon Rubber Company)和高美集团Corrie MacColl。我们所投资的一系列与数字橡胶相关的领域和项目,以及我们对更广泛的责任框架的承诺,使我们在天然橡胶行业可持续发展领域立于难以匹敌的领导者地位。

合盛橡胶 在五大地理制造平台经营36家工厂:19家位于印尼,5家位于泰国,马来西亚和象牙海岸各2家;其余8家位于中国。2019年,合盛橡胶通过向小农购买原材料,为全球轮胎行业供应了950,000公吨天然橡胶,按照HeveaPRO标准进行加工,并将最终产品销售至全球轮胎行业。

高美集团 将可持续橡胶种植和采购与增值分销相结合。在喀麦隆和马来西亚,高美集团种植园采用现代化方法,以公平和可持续的方式种植天然橡胶。高美集团 国际是产品发源与订单履行平台,每年向全球350个城市的1,000多家客户分销400,000吨产品,在关键市场占据不可动摇的地位。分销产品包括自营种植园生产的100%可追溯优质橡胶和乳胶(经全球认可机构的环境和社会认证)以及从第三方采购的可持续天然和合成橡胶。得益于分布广泛的全球分销生态系统(由办事处、仓库、烘胶房和储罐储存设施组成),该团队可通过定制交付计划,为各类医疗和非轮胎客户提供服务。 浏览网站。.

利用现代技术,我们的数字产品可提升橡胶行业的可持续性。主要项目包括HeveaConnect(旗下一家拥有可持续加工和透明天然橡胶数字市场平台的联营公司)。浏览网站

种植园 

1,600公顷(总计)

1,300 公顷 (已种植)

象牙海岸种植园为轮胎客户生产生橡胶,然后送往两家工厂加工。

加工

我们共设有36家工厂,总产能为1,537,000公吨。HeveaPRO运营标准确保我们可提供经审核的可持续橡胶,并保障最高工业质量标准。

分销

Hevea Global 是我们的销售部门,致力于开拓全球轮胎级橡胶市场,从印尼工厂向全球主要轮胎制造商供应技术分级橡胶。
 
 
New Continent Enterprises 和合盛上海

我们的子公司从位于中国、马来西亚和泰国的加工厂采购天然橡胶,并销往中国客户手中。

通过覆盖全国的高效、应时配送物流网络,保障直接销售和配送。

种植园  

110,000公顷(总计)

总2030年预计产出:
98,000公吨

喀麦隆
Hevecam: 53,000公顷
Sudcam:45,000公顷

已种植
35%已种植
62%未种植,包括社区森林、HCV和HCS区域。

工厂总年产能:89,000公吨(Sudcam工厂完成:2020年第3季度)。

种植园产出: 预计从2020年的19,000公吨增至2030年的89,000公吨。

喀麦隆小农户种植计划 于2019年制定。根据种植计划目标,在2020-2031年期间,预计种植27,000公顷。 

马来西亚
JFL 10,000公顷(总计)

已种植: 7,000 公顷

种植园产出: 首次割胶预计在2023年,2030年预计产能为9,000公吨。

查看种植园简介。

分销   

每年400,000公吨

高美集团欧洲公司

高美集团北美公司

高美集团亚洲公司 

技术及后勤支援 

KELVIN TERMINALS

储罐储存设施

HEVEACONNECT  

HeveaConnect是由合盛农业、星展银行,伊藤忠商事株式会和新加坡交易所成立的合资企业的交易平台,旨在从我们经TÜV SÜD审计和经HeveaPRO认证的工厂出售可持续橡胶。

 

 

HALCYON数据中心  

我们已委托西门子为我们的技术分级橡胶工厂开发基于云的数据工具。HDC解决方案简化了运作流程,优化了生产效率,并改善了生产透明度及供应链数据传输。

OPERATING STRUCTURE

Halcyon Agri comprises two main operating businesses: Halcyon Rubber Company (HRC) and Corrie MacColl (CMC). Together with our suite of digital rubber-related investments and projects, and our commitment to a broader responsibility framework, we now have an unrivalled position as the sustainability leader for natural rubber.

Halcyon Rubber Company operates five geographical manufacturing platforms that operate 36 factories: 19 in Indonesia, 5 in Thailand, 2 in Malaysia, 2 in Ivory Coast and 8 in China. In 2019, HRC supplied the global tyre industry with 950,000 mT of natural rubber, by purchasing raw material from smallholder farmers, processing it to HeveaPRO standards, and merchandising the final product to the global tyre industry.

Corrie MacColl combines sustainable rubber planting and sourcing with value-added distribution. CMC Plantations employs a modern approach to fair and sustainable natural rubber farming across its plantations in Cameroon and Malaysia. CMC International, the origination and fulfilment platform holds entrenched positions in key markets enabling the distribution of 400,000 tonnes annually to over 1,000 customers in 350 cities globally. Distributed products include 100% traceable, premium quality in-house plantation rubber and latex, that is environmentally and socially certified by globally recognised bodies, as well as third-party, sustainably sourced natural and synthetic rubber. The team is consciously positioned to serve a diverse range of medical and non-tyre customers through custom-made delivery programmes facilitated through its wider ecosystem of global distribution offices, warehouses, hot rooms and tank storage facilities. View website.

Our digital products harness modern technology to enhance sustainability in the rubber industry. Key projects include HeveaConnect, our subsidiary which owns a digital marketplace for sustainably processed and transparent natural rubber. View website.

PLANTATIONS 

1,600 ha total

1,400 ha planted

Our Ivory Coast plantation produces the raw rubber for our tyre customers that feeds into our two factories for processing.

PROCESSING

Our 36 factories have a combined capacity of 2,311,000 mT.
Our HeveaPRO operating standards provide audited sustainable rubber and guarantees the highest industrial standard in quality.

DISTRIBUTION

Hevea Global is our merchandising arm dedicated to the global marketplace for tyre-grade rubber, supplying TSR from our factories in Indonesia to the world’s major tyre manufacturers.
 
 
New Continent Enterprises
Halcyon Agri Shanghai Ltd
 

Our subsidiaries distribute natural rubber from our processing factories in China, Malaysia and Thailand to our Chinese customers.

We sell and deliver directly through an efficient countrywide logistics network that offers just-in-time delivery.

PLANTATIONS  

108,000 ha total

2030 Forecasted Output: 89,000mT

CAMEROON
Hevecam: 53,000 ha
Sudcam: 45,000 ha

Planted
35% planted
62% not planted including Community Forest, HCV & HCS areas.

Combined Factory Annual Capacity: 89,000mT (Sudcam factory completion: Q3 2020).

Plantation Output: Forecasted to increase from 19,000mT in 2020 to 89,000mT in 2030.

Cameroon Outgrower Programme established in 2019. Planting programme to target 27,000 ha estimated between 2020-2031. 

MALAYSIA
JFL 10,000 ha total

Planted: 5,000 ha

Plantation Output: Initial tapping in 2023 with a forecasted output of 9,000mT in 2030.

View Plantations Fact Sheet.

DISTRIBUTION   

400,000 mT annually

CORRIE MACCOLL EUROPE

CORRIE MACCOLL NORTH AMERICA

CORRIE MACCOLL ASIA 

TECHNOLOGY AND LOGISTICS SUPPORT 

KELVIN TERMINALS

Tank storage facilities

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES LABORATORIES
3rd-party certified and testing laboratory services

HEVEACONNECT  

A joint venture between Halcyon Agri, DBS Bank Ltd and ITOCHU Corporation, Heveaconnect is a marketplace to trade sustainable rubber from our TÜV SÜD audited and HeveaPRO certified factories. 

 

HALCYON DATA CENTRE  

We have engaged Siemens to develop a cloud-based data tool for our TSR factories. The HDC solution enables the streamlining of operations, the optimisation of production efficiency, and improves production transparency and data transmission along the supply chain.